corddetail49 (Sims Santiago)

<p> The game launched with nine lessons: Warlock, Hunter, Mage, Rogue, Priest, Warrior, and Druid, which have been obtainable to players on each the Horde and Alliance factions, as nicely as the Horde-exclusive Shaman and Alliance-exclusive Paladin. all about private wow servers… KYL examines th

0 Reputation

  • Joined: 12/11/21

  • Licenses
  • Suggested Changes